Have you Ever?

So last night I met up with a friend I hadn’t seen in awhile. She’s a teacher out in the west valley teaching math in summer school. They kids are not very enthusiastic, but for some reason they get super psyched for the “Would you rather?” game she plays at the end of class. One kid, got so into it, he went home and made his OWN list of “Would You Rather?” but he expanded it to, “Have you ever?”

I had to write down a few of them because I thought they were hilarious. I wish we had been close to a scanner because this kid had written 3 pages of these.

1. Have you ever gotten a hair cut that was so bad you needed to stay home from school? Yes or No.

2. Have you had to put sun tan lotion on a grown up? Yes or No.

3. Have you ever been bitten by an animal?

4. Have you ever been bitten by a person? Yes or No.

5. Have you ever tried to blow a bubble with a mouthful of raisins? Yes or No.

6. Have you ever peed in a swimming pool? Yes or No.

